Mannschaftsführer

 

                                                                                       Stand:   13. Februar 2018

 

 

Luftgewehr

 

 

Verein

Name

Vorname

Telefon

Telefon2

Telefon3

 

SpSch Waurichen I

Heutz

Alina

02451/2355

0176/47381291

 

SpSch Waurichen II

Kollosch

Detlev

02451/66501

0170/6765233

 

SpSch Waurichen III

Tholen

Robert

0151/42542501

 

SpSch Rur-Kempen

Schlebusch

Heiner

0177/3039864

 

SpSch Tüschenbroich I

Giesen

Sven

0178/2023276

sven-giesen@web.de

 

 

Luftgewehr (aufgelegt)

 

Verein

Name

Vorname

Telefon

Telefon2

Telefon3

 

SpSch Waurichen I

Kreus

Bernd

0160/96969559

 

SpSch Waurichen II

Heutz

Herbert

02451/68180

 

SpSch Effeld I

Claßen

Heinz-Josef

02432/9657343

0160/95710241

classen-heinz-josef@t-online.de

 

SpSch Effeld III

Thissen

Friedel II

02432/4506

0152/24734449

f.thissen@t-online.de

 

SpSch Effeld II

Caron

Christoph

0151/58173089

Schießstand 48777

christoph.caron@web.de

 

SpSch Rur-Kempen

Hartmann

Harald

0176/19856017

 

SSV Target Süsterseel

Möller

Hans

02454/9348760

0176/41486608

cundhmoeller@t-online.de

 

SSF Aphoven

Mevissen

Gottfried

02452/4671

0172/9649372

G.Mevissen@web.de

 

SpSch Tüschenbroich I

Hanraths

Heinz-Bert

02434/7814

0173/8726982

heinz-bert@t-online.de

 

SpSch Tüschenbroich II

Wolf

Winand

02432/6427

0170/8973436

bwwolf@t-online.de

 

SV Büch I

Venedey

Ulrich

02433/1212

0160/94166076

uvenedey@t-online.de

 

SV Büch II

Grambusch

Bernd

02436/1841

0172/2055659

 

SSV Niederkrüchten I

Geneschen

Peter

02163/8892288

0151/59400370

peter.geneschen@t-online.de

 

SSV Niederkrüchten II

Meulenberg

Hartmut

02163/47364

0173/9560400

 

SpSch Doveren

Peters

Heinz

02433/85535

0177/8553555

 

SSV Kückhoven I

Küppenbender

Friedhelm

02431/71375

 

SSV Kückhoven II

Küppenbender

Reinhold

02431/943866

0173/9124230

 

SSF Wegberg

Barth

Günter

02434/928240

barth.wegberg@freenet.de

 

 

Luftpistole

 

Verein

Name

Vorname

Telefon

Telefon2

Telefon3

 

SpSch Bauchem

Jaeger

Johannes

02451/9157075

0163/3324957

jaegertv@gmx.de

 

SpSch Rur-Kempen

Krichel

Thomas

0170/5523871

 

SSV Tüschenbroich

Born

Heinz-Josef

02161/583856

heinzjosefborn@gmail.com

 

SG Büch/Niederkrüchten

Meyer

Sven

0151/67627372

 

SG Brachelen/Kückhoven

op het Veld

Rudolf

02462/907549

0173/7405298

opetveld@web.de

 

 

Sportpistole

 

 

Verein

Name

Vorname

Telefon

Telefon2

Telefon3

 

SpSch Heinsberg

Gürcan

Emrah

01575/1185370

 

EmrahG@gmx.net

 

SpSch Effeld

Richter

Markus

0152/29258833

 

Schießstand 48777

 

SSV Tüschenbroich

Born

Heinz-Josef

02161/583856

 

heinzjosefborn@gmail.com

 

SSF Wegberg

Gerlach

Karl-Heinz

02434/5679

 

k.h.gerlach@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zurück zum Seitenanfang